Nine Planet Collection

The concept of the Nine Planets, also known as Navagrahas, is deeply rooted in various ancient Indian astrological and spiritual traditions, particularly in Hinduism. Each planet is associated with specific qualities, energies, and influences, and they are thought to impact various aspects of an individual's life, including health, wealth, relationships, and overall well-being.

What are you looking for?

Featured Collection

Featured Collection

Join the Aumunity to receive a 30% discount off your first purchase, start your rewards program and go into a monthly draw for an exclusive personally designed mala!!

Your cart