The 7 Chakras

Chakra literally means “wheel” in Sanksrit. The 7 Chakras are the main energetic centres of the human body. Each chakra has a specific location and several unique attributes. Chakras can become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. Meaning energy cannot flow freely through the body. The consequences of irregular energy flow may result in physical illness, discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally unbalanced. Some specific stones are known to have to power to help you rebalance your Chakras.

Shop Now

What are you looking for?

Featured Collection

Featured Collection

Join the Aumunity to receive a 30% discount off your first purchase, start your rewards program and go into a monthly draw for an exclusive personally designed mala!!

Your cart